© 2019 FriesenPress, Inc. All rights reserved.


  • Souls Of The Dead


    Six-year-old Melody’s new teddy bear has a dangerous secret—there’s a demon trapped inside its soft body, intent on stealing human souls. When Melody’s mother, Sarah, makes a simple wish one day, she unknowingly sets in motion an evil plan that ...

  • Japanese Ghost in America


    Jimmy, an introspective and world-traveled social studies teacher, lives a quiet life working in a Minnesota high school. Having lived in Japan for several decades—a country that he considers his second home—he is caught off-guard by the ancient and ...

  • The Serpent's Child


    Malady was a normal 17-year-old girl, until the day she found out that she was the granddaughter of the Devil Lucifer himself. She is part of a prophecy that will determine the end of hell’s war against the heavens. Her role will decide which side ...

  • Wake Me Up Inside

    Paige Maddison Series by

    Wake Me Up Inside is a ghost story centered around Paige Maddison, a strong teen-age heroine. Paige is disturbed by nightmares of places she has never seen, and visions of a girl haunting her dreams. She is angry because she must move with her ...

  • The Pale Murphys


    A New Beginning The Sterling family’s re-location from the big city promised a renewed foundation. An inspired photographer, his bestselling author bride, and their three young children have moved into the old Murphy house. It would seem, however, ...

  • Desolation Sound

    A Novel by

    This book is about recovery from loss. In the aftermath of a death, Ann Patterson's family is becoming unglued. To save it, the hot-tempered librarian splurges on a trip to Desolation Sound. The trip turns out far different from her expectations. ...

  • The Morals of Evil


    Farm life has not turned out to be the pastoral dream Charlie and Beth envisioned it would be. Their childless marriage is shaken by tragedies. Desperate to save their failing homestead, they hire help. Beth’s morals become clouded when she sees the ...

  • Destiny's Gate

    Book Two, Paige Maddison Series by

    Live from a place of love. It conquers all that is evil. Shaken by the haunting from Conall, Paige Maddison hopes to put it behind her. When Paige’s premonitions, nightmares, and ghostly visions return, however, she realizes there is no way of ...

  • Shade of the Woods


    Maria lies down in her bed waiting for sleep to bring her the escape she longs for from the living world. Maria’s spirit friend, Emily, joins her in her dreams. Tonight she welcomes Emily. Tonight Maria begins her dream seeing Emily sitting on an ...