FriesenPress

© 2022 FriesenPress, Inc. All rights reserved.



Winds of Change cover


1. eBook Edition
978-1-03-912626-8
  • EPUB format
  • PDF format
2. Paperback Edition
978-1-03-912624-4
  • Black & White
  • 180 pages
  • 5.5 x 8.5 inches
3. Hardcover Edition
978-1-03-912625-1
  • Black & White
  • 180 pages
  • 5.5 x 8.5 inches
Categories:
Keywords:

Inspirational Tales, Satirical Stories, Satirical Wisdom, Inspirational Guide, Short Story Collection, Wellbeing Motivation, Winds of Change

Winds of Change
(and a whisper)
by Edward P.G. Field




What should we make of the winds of change blowing through our culture? The stories in this book explore some of those changes, and seek to entertain while offering a few insights.


“In the tradition of Stephen Leacock and C.S. Lewis . . . Your writings are thoughtful, educational, and entertaining and carry relevant messages to people living in challenging times.”

—Dr. James Lunney, MP (retired)

“Deep, thought provoking, and powerful! NEEDS to be told!”

—Dr. Joan Deeks, Prof TWU


Edward P.G. Field photo

Edward Field is a retired English and French teacher now living with his wife Patricia on Vancouver Island. Although born in Argentina, Edward has spent most of his life in British Columbia. His experience living, working and hiking in many parts of the province finds its way into his writing. He loves exploring truth and presenting ideas through parables and stories.


Contributors

Author
Edward P.G. Field

What People are Saying


eBook $6.99 eBook $8.99 Paperback $12.99 Paperback $16.99 Hardcover $25.99 Hardcover $33.49
FriesenPress Editions

Support our self-published authors and buy directly from FriesenPress. All Prices shown are in US Canadian Dollars.

Other eBook Editions

This book is also available in eBook format from these sites.


Learn how you can self-publish your own book with FriesenPress.

Download Publishing Guide