FriesenPress

© 2022 FriesenPress, Inc. All rights reserved.



Categories

  • The Signature of God

    by

    Traces of beauty and structure permeate all corners of the living world. What would you see if you took the time to look more closely? In The Signature of God, Jaan Ranne guides us through the wonders of creation from a Biblical view. This tour of ...


  • From Democracy to Biocracy

    Finding the River of Life by

    In his second book W. Thomson Martin brings together the liberating force of outrage in service to life with the meditative rhythms of connecting to nature --- plants, animals, rivers and mountains. In the tradition of Thomas Berry and Joanna Macy, ...