FriesenPress

© 2018 FriesenPress, Inc. All rights reserved.



Categories

  • Life Goes On (and on and on)

    A book about life, death, purpose and change by

    “In the tradition of C. S. Lewis, Reverend Bob’s new book is a collection of essays on how to live an honorable life and find permanent satisfaction. Some writers speak from the heart and some don’t. The ones that do speak from the heart usually get ...


  • A Leap of Faith

    A Mother's Journey by

    In A Leap of Faith: A Mother’s Journey, Christie Thomas takes readers on the roller coaster ride of mental and physical illness, abuse, loss, and grief, interspersing the ups and downs, curves and bends, with moments of exhilaration. The mother of ...


  • Mind Files

    Perception, Perspective, & Problems by

    Our perceptions become our perspectives, and our perspectives can become so rigid that they create problems in our lives. Perception, Perspective & Problems takes a look at the mind's process of using the past as a reference in understanding what ...


  • Living Into the 100s - Wow!

    by

    Iris Ford loves being near the ocean as she grew up in Bermuda! She has always had a great interest in sharing her life story and as she enters her eighties many of her friends are entering their nineties, and even one is in her hundreds. Iris now ...


  • Questions: Volume 1

    The Mystery of Life after Death by

    "Questions to God" is written in four volumes: Volume 1. The Mystery of Life after Death Volume 2. The actual doctrine of King Jesus Volume 3. How to hear the Voice of King Jesus Volume 4. Messed Up Families ____________ Questions to God , Volume ...


  • The Secret Power of Attraction Symbols

    How to change, get and keep everything that you really want to by

    Why some people try so hard, for such a long time, to get more money, to be happy, loved, healthy, confident, free, safe or successful and still, their plans and goals slip through their hands over and over again? And why some people reach ...


  • Soul Alchemy Healing

    Ground-Breaking Healing Methods That Shift Your Health And Paradigms by

    Soul Alchemy Healing is a memoir in the form of a novel, a healing guide, and a workbook that aims to empower healers and those seeking healing. The magic between these covers conveys personal wisdom through a level of transparency we seldom ...


  • Finally One

    In Recognition of Oneness with All That Is by

    Written over the course of a few extraordinary days, Finally One was transcribed under the direction of the Spirit World. The earthly world is in such chaos that Spirit is reaching out to lend a hand to help in dealing with the darker forces around ...


  • No Matter What

    by

    Tormented for her weight, height, & dark-colored skin... Latonya turns to drugs to gain acceptance from her peers. It doesn’t work. The bullying grows stronger and the drugs get weaker. At 17, she starts prostituting – protected or unprotected. She ...


  • The Soul Awakens

    a Journey of Self-Love​ by

    'The Soul Awakens' is a month long personal journal recording the challenge of learning to Love all aspects of Self: my physical body as much as my Spiritual Light Bodies. As awakening Souls, this is often the last step we take and it is a very ...