FriesenPress

© 2018 FriesenPress, Inc. All rights reserved.



Categories

  • Out Of Hiding

    Removing The Mask by

    My desire was to eventually one day get married and give birth to 5 children. Instead I miscarried 6 times. I got pregnant by my first boyfriend at the age of 15 years old, which was also when I had my first miscarriage. At the tender age of 15, my ...


  • Supercharging Personal Empowerment

    A Step-by-Step Way to Personal Empowerment by

    Millions of people today are vulnerable to some kind of mental illness due to anxiety, which can lead to depression or possibly early death or suicide. The main source of this anxiety is perfectionism. The demand for excellence is so high today that ...


  • If Life Stinks, Get Your Head Outta Your Buts

    A No-Nonsense Guide to Happiness and Success by

    DON'T SETTLE FOR LESS! You now hold the information and life lessons that will allow you to reach your true potential. You deserve more! This book will help you become more, so you can achieve MORE. Step 1, read this book. Mark will help you isolate ...


  • Enlighten Your Soul

    When Things Seem Dark You Will Find Your Way by

    In 2012, Gillian Cheam’s first husband unexpectedly left her and their children. Floored by the news, then frightened by her new reality, Gillian Cheam, a stay-at-home mother of two small children, was bombarded by thoughts of being unable to ...


  • Color Up

    to Create the Life You Want to Live by

    Today’s world is stuck in black-and-white thinking that limits creative possibilities. We all need fresh ways to move forward beyond constraints that insist on only two possibilities—one right, the other wrong. But the world is not a ...


  • Life Goes On (and on and on)

    A book about life, death, purpose and change by

    “In the tradition of C. S. Lewis, Reverend Bob’s new book is a collection of essays on how to live an honorable life and find permanent satisfaction. Some writers speak from the heart and some don’t. The ones that do speak from the heart usually get ...


  • Ambition

    the inside secrets as we journey towards our God given purpose by

    In this increasingly cynical world, the word “ambitious” has become synonymous with greed, and a lust for fame or power. This misconception, whether adopted consciously or unconsciously, has trapped countless generations in mediocrity, keeping ...


  • Ambition

    the inside secrets as we journey towards our God given purpose by

    In this increasingly cynical world, the word “ambitious” has become synonymous with greed, and a lust for fame or power. This misconception, whether adopted consciously or unconsciously, has trapped countless generations in mediocrity, keeping ...


  • Rekindling the Power of Imagination

    School of Sunconsciousness by

    Everyone sees the world differently, but at the core of each of us is the person we call “I.” Think what might be possible if we were to reclaim the power and mastery of this core identity! Rekindling the Power of Imagination: School of ...