FriesenPress

© 2018 FriesenPress, Inc. All rights reserved.



Categories

  • Enlighten Your Soul

    When Things Seem Dark You Will Find Your Way by

    In 2012, Gillian Cheam’s first husband unexpectedly left her and their children. Floored by the news, then frightened by her new reality, Gillian Cheam, a stay-at-home mother of two small children, was bombarded by thoughts of being unable to ...


  • Color Up

    to Create the Life You Want to Live by

    Today’s world is stuck in black-and-white thinking that limits creative possibilities. We all need fresh ways to move forward beyond constraints that insist on only two possibilities—one right, the other wrong. But the world is not a ...


  • Life Goes On (and on and on)

    A book about life, death, purpose and change by

    “In the tradition of C. S. Lewis, Reverend Bob’s new book is a collection of essays on how to live an honorable life and find permanent satisfaction. Some writers speak from the heart and some don’t. The ones that do speak from the heart usually get ...


  • Ambition

    the inside secrets as we journey towards our God given purpose by

    In this increasingly cynical world, the word “ambitious” has become synonymous with greed, and a lust for fame or power. This misconception, whether adopted consciously or unconsciously, has trapped countless generations in mediocrity, keeping ...


  • Ambition

    the inside secrets as we journey towards our God given purpose by

    In this increasingly cynical world, the word “ambitious” has become synonymous with greed, and a lust for fame or power. This misconception, whether adopted consciously or unconsciously, has trapped countless generations in mediocrity, keeping ...


  • If Life Stinks, Get Your Head Outta Your But’s

    A No-Nonsense Guide to Happiness and Success by

    DON'T SETTLE FOR LESS! This book contains the INFORMATION and the LIFE LESSONS that will allow you to reach your true potential in life. You are someone who deserves more! This book will help you become more- so you can achieve "MORE"! Do yourself a ...


  • Rekindling the Power of Imagination

    School of Sunconsciousness by

    Everyone sees the world differently, but at the core of each of us is the person we call “I.” Think what might be possible if we were to reclaim the power and mastery of this core identity! Rekindling the Power of Imagination: School of ...


  • The Creationship

    An Intimate Relationship With Creation by

    Have you ever wondered why some days everything just seems to fall into place? Or why, when you’re trying to start something new, everything you need has a way of just showing up? Think these experiences are coincidences or random synchronicities? ...


  • Husha

    by

    By the time the author was nineteen years old, she had already experienced more than most women twice her age. Married and pregnant at seventeen, she endured violent physical abuse and degrading humiliation from her husband all before her child was ...


  • Soul Words

    by

    Many people have experienced a great trauma or sadness at some point in their lives, while others struggle continually with low self-esteem or addiction. These traumas and struggles lead people to waste a lot of their time each day focusing on ...